Contact a Teacher



Amber Findley

Position:
Senior English, Yearbook
E-mail Address:
findleya@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Aaron Spencer

Position:
5th Grade Math
E-mail Address:
spencera@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Aimee Arnold

Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
arnolda@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Aimee Walkup

Position:
Kindergarten
E-mail Address:
walkupa@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
Science
E-mail Address:
misak@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Amanda Fleming

Position:
1st Grade
E-mail Address:
fleminga@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Amanda Kimble

Position:
1st Grade
E-mail Address:
kimblea@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Amanda Price

Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
pricea@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Amanda Uhlenhake

Position:
Kindergarten
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
2nd Grade
E-mail Address:
abneya@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
2nd Grade
E-mail Address:
nemeceka@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
PE
E-mail Address:
stonea@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
Counselor, Homeless Contact
E-mail Address:
tollea@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Andrea Rolin Carpenter

Position:
Spanish, Spanish Club
E-mail Address:
rolina@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Arely Balavantin

Position:
ELL
E-mail Address:
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Barbara Allen

Position:
Pre-K
E-mail Address:
allenb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Barbara Ivey

Position:
Athletic, Counselor Secretary
E-mail Address:
iveyb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Betsy McCurdy

Position:
Algebra II, ACT, Financial Literacy
E-mail Address:
mccurdyb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Betty Cormany

Position:
Special Education/Lab
E-mail Address:
cormanyb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Brandi Summers

Position:
Special Education Assistant
E-mail Address:
summersb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Brenda Madden

Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
maddenb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School
Position:
Principal
E-mail Address:
pettyb@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Camilia White

Position:
Special Education Assistant, Special Education/Lab
E-mail Address:
whitec@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Intermediate School

Candice McCurdy

Position:
Freshman English, Key Club-Community Enhancement Student Group
E-mail Address:
mccurdyc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Candy McCurdy

Position:
Drama
E-mail Address:
mccurdyc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
5th Grade Social Studies
E-mail Address:
ellisc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School
Position:
1st Grade
E-mail Address:
brownc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Char McConathy

Position:
Junior English, Humanities
E-mail Address:
charm@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Cherie Engdahl

Position:
ELL, Reading
E-mail Address:
engdahlc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Cheyenne Wollenberg

Position:
4th Grade Teacher
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Cindy Lester

Position:
Special Education
E-mail Address:
lesterc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Cindy McGowen

Position:
Reading Specialist
E-mail Address:
mcgowenc@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Cyndie Childers

Position:
Special Education
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

David Hilger

Position:
Band, Choir
E-mail Address:
hilgerd@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Junior High School
Position:
Music/Football
E-mail Address:
tarpd@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
High School
Position:
2nd Grade
E-mail Address:
Perigod@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

DeAnna Newman

Position:
Special Education
E-mail Address:
newmand@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Deanna Wilder

Position:
Kindergarten
E-mail Address:
wilderd@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Debbie Frankenberg

Position:
Library
E-mail Address:
debbief@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Elementary School

Donna Schneberger

Position:
English, Reading
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Geneva Oswalt

Position:
Special Education Assistant
E-mail Address:
oswaltg@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Gidget Greenlee

Position:
3rd Grade Teachers
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Greg Dillard

Position:
US History, Athletic Fitness, Girls Track
E-mail Address:
dillardg@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Hailey Ruggia

Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
ruggiah@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Heather Graham

Position:
Girls Basketball, 8th Girls Basketball, 7th & 8th Track- Girls
E-mail Address:
grahamh@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Junior High School
Position:
US History
E-mail Address:
beckj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Jacinda Carroll

Position:
Special Education
E-mail Address:
carrollj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Jack McNeely

Position:
Zoology/Anatomy, Biology
E-mail Address:
mcneely@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
HS Technology Teacher, HS Assistant Football, HS Assistant Baseball,
E-mail Address:
cuppj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Counselor, Homeless Contact
E-mail Address:
higbeejl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Position:
Principal's Secretary
E-mail Address:
rolinj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Ag, FFA
E-mail Address:
bakerj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Principal, Athletic Director, Boys Track
E-mail Address:
solomonj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
High School
Position:
HS Math & JH Math
E-mail Address:
finkj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
High School
Position:
HS Math, Head HS Football & Boy'sTrack Coach, JH Football, Summer Pride Coordinator
E-mail Address:
higbeej@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Junior High School

John Rummage

Position:
Physical Science, Biology, Biology II
E-mail Address:
rummagej@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Visual Arts
E-mail Address:
coreaj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Julie Larman

Position:
4th Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
larmanj@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Kaisha Mathis

Position:
Special Education, Cheer
E-mail Address:
mathisk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Karla Shackleford

Position:
Physical Science, Environmental Science, Chemistry I & II, Science Club
E-mail Address:
karlas@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Karlyn Bebout

Position:
Special Education Assistant
E-mail Address:
beboutk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Special Education
E-mail Address:
snowk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Kathy Gregson

Position:
Keyboarding, Math, PE, 7th Grade Girls Basketball, 7&8 Slow Pitch
E-mail Address:
gregsonk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Position:
Special Education/Lab
E-mail Address:
smithk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Kendra Dobbins

Position:
2nd Grade
E-mail Address:
dobbinsk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Kerri Howell

Position:
Secretary
E-mail Address:
howellk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Kim Thompson

Position:
1st Grade/7th & 8th Grade Cheerleading
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Junior High School

Kristin Vick

Position:
4th Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
vickk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Kristy Craig

Position:
4th Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
craigk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Krysta Matthews

Position:
Pre-Algebra, Algebra
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Position:
World History, Geography, 8th Grade Football, 7th & 8th Grade Track - Boys
E-mail Address:
grayk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Junior High School
Position:
Band
E-mail Address:
myersk@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Junior High School
Position:
Science, PE, Art
E-mail Address:
huffl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Position:
Special Education Assistant
E-mail Address:
webbl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Junior English, Student Council Co-Sponsor
E-mail Address:
leonardl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Lou Ann Wood

Position:
Principal
E-mail Address:
woodl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Lynn Bayless

Position:
Algebra I, Accounting, National Honor Society
E-mail Address:
baylessl@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Meighan Clifton

Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
E-mail Address:
cliftonm@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Melinda Maggia

Position:
Kindergarten
E-mail Address:
maggiam@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Michael O'Neal

Position:
Geometry, Trigonometry, Calculus
E-mail Address:
onealm@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Michelle Hall

Position:
Counselor
E-mail Address:
hallm@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School
Position:
Golf
E-mail Address:
purgolf@purcellok.net
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
7/8th Grade Boys-Girls Cross Country
E-mail Address:
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Noel Thrasher

Position:
6/7/8 Family and Consumer Science
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
Position:
English, Reading, 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Academic Team
E-mail Address:
kyzerp@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Paul Wollenberg

Position:
6/7/8 Technology, 7th Grade Football, 8th Grade Basketball - Boys
E-mail Address:
wollep@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Pebble Muncie

Position:
Social Studies, PE
E-mail Address:
munciep@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Randi Penner

Position:
2nd Grade
E-mail Address:
rowlandr@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Randy Belicek

Position:
Cross Country
E-mail Address:
belicekr@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School
Position:
Government/Military History/Tennis
E-mail Address:
samfordr@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Richard Leonard

Position:
Special Education/Lab
E-mail Address:
leonardr@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School
Position:
Special Education
E-mail Address:
thomasr@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Robby Carriger

Position:
Oklahoma History, Geography, Government, Baseball, Football
Phone #:
(405) 527-4400
Building:
High School

Samantha Carlson

Position:
Music
E-mail Address:
carlsons@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School
Position:
Pre-K
E-mail Address:
savages@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School
Position:
Special Education, Fast Pitch Softball
E-mail Address:
joness@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School
High School

Sarah Schlotthauer

Position:
Pre-K
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146 ext. 204
Building:
Elementary School

Shannon McGowen

Position:
Reading
E-mail Address:
mcgowens@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Sharie Wilhoit

Position:
4th Grade
E-mail Address:
wilhoits@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-2146
Building:
Intermediate School

Sharlotte Petty

Position:
Secretary
E-mail Address:
pettys@purcellps.org
Phone #:
(405) 527-6591
Building:
Junior High School

Contact Us

s Address:
919 1/2 N 9th Street
Purcell, OK  73080

p Phone: (405) 527-2146
 
q Fax: (405) 527-6366

Social Media

To get the latest and most up to date information about what's happening around the district follow us on social media!