Jason Midkiff


Jerry Swayze

Assistant Superintendent

Angela Stone


Wanda Christian

Encumbrance Clerk

Ashleigh Smedley


Lareatha Keeler

Activity Fund/Child Nutrition

Jerry Hailey

Transportation Director

Joe Wallace


Bret Petty

High School Principal

Jay Solomon

Junior High Principal

Tina Swayze

Intermediate School Principal

Tammy Dillard

Elementary School Principal

Amy Tolle

High School Counselor/Homeless Contact

Jana Rolin

High School Principal's Secretary

Candy Tuck

High School Secretary

Barbara Ivey

High School Athletic/Counselor Secretary

Michelle Hall

Junior High Counselor/Homeless Contact

Kerri Howell

Junior High Secretary

Sharlotte Petty

Junior High Secretary

April Thompson

Intermediate Counselor/Homeless Contact

Susan Yates

Intermediate Secretary

Tammie Page

Intermediate Secretary

Jacqueline Suchy

Elementary Secretary

Robin Sheehy

Elementary Secretary

Melissa Madden

Director of Special Services

Contact Us

s Address:
919 1/2 N 9th Street
Purcell, OK  73080

p Phone: (405) 527-2146
q Fax: (405) 527-6366

Social Media

To get the latest and most up to date information about what's happening around the district follow us on social media!