Administration

Jason Midkiff

Superintendent
midkiffj@purcellps.org

Jerry Swayze

Assistant Superintendent
swayzej@purcellps.org

Angela Stone

Treasurer
stonea@purcellps.org

Wanda Christian

Encumbrance Clerk
wandac@purcellps.org

Ashleigh Smedley

Personnel/Payroll
smedleya@purcellps.org

Lareatha Keeler

Activity Fund/Child Nutrition
keelerl@purcellps.org

Jerry Hailey

Transportation Director
haileyj@purcellps.org

Joe Wallace

Maintenance
wallacej@purcellps.org

Bret Petty

High School Principal
pettyb@purcellps.org

Jay Solomon

Junior High Principal
solomonj@purcellps.org

Tara White

Intermediate School Principal
whitet@purcellps.org

Tammy Dillard

Elementary School Principal
dillardt@purcellps.org

Amy Tolle

High School Counselor/Homeless Contact
tollea@purcellps.org

Jana Rolin

High School Principal's Secretary
rolinj@purcellps.org

Candy Tuck

High School Secretary
tuckc@purcellps.org

Barbara Ivey

High School Athletic/Counselor Secretary
iveyb@purcellps.org

Jana Higbee

Junior High Counselor/Homeless Contact
higbeejl@purcellps.org

Kerri Howell

Junior High Secretary
howellk@purcellps.k12.ok.us

Sharlotte Petty

Junior High Secretary
pettys@purcellps.org

April Thompson

Intermediate Counselor/Homeless Contact
thompsona@purcellps.org

Susan Yates

Intermediate Secretary
yatess@purcellps.org

Tammie Page

Intermediate Secretary
paget@purcellps.org

Jacqueline Suchy

Elementary Secretary
suchyj@purcellps.org

Robin Sheehy

Elementary Secretary
sheehyr@purcellps.org

Melissa Madden

Director of Special Services
maddenm@purcellps.org

Contact Us

s Address:
919 1/2 N 9th Street
Purcell, OK  73080

p Phone: (405) 527-2146
 
q Fax: (405) 527-6366

Social Media

To get the latest and most up to date information about what's happening around the district follow us on social media!